Audio CD-I Don't Want Christmas To End

Status: Active
Isbn: 242755
UPC: 194397761627
Speedy#: 242755
CPC Super:
CPC Primary:
CPC Sub:
Author: Williams Zach
Publisher: Essential Records
On Hand: 500+
Case Qty: 30
Binding: Compact Disc
Price: 14.99
Due Date: 22-OCT-21=NYP On Order: 0
Weight lbs.: 0.20
No Picture



• Performing Christmas songs during multiple Christmas tours over the past several years have primed his audience for this album
• Produced by Jonathan Smith, who produced both the Chain Breaker and Rescue Story albums
• Chain Breaker Certified RIAA Gold Album, “Chain Breaker” song Certified Platinum, “Old Church Choir” and “Fear Is A Liar” Certified Gold.
• Dove Award and GRAMMY® Award Winner
• Fall 2021 Headlining Tour

Grammy ® Award and multiple Dove Award winner, Zach Williams, brings his soulful southern style to familiar Christmas songs on his new release, I Don’t Want Christmas To End. Recorded at legendary FAME studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama, where artists like Aretha Franklin, Wilson Pickett, Otis Redding, and Paul Simon have all recorded, Zach digs deep into his musical roots to bring fresh interpretations of these timeless Christmas classics.

1. Christmas Time is Here
2. Merry Christmas Baby
3. Mary Did You Know
4. White Christmas
5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
6. The Spirit of Christmas
7. Silent Night
8. This Christmas
9. Run, Run, Rudolph
10. I Don’t Want Christmas To End

Genre: Pop/Christmas

*Due date is an estimated date. Current supply chain challenges may cause a delay in actual availability. Current supply chain challenges including driver shortages are causing delays in transit time. Please allow extra time for delivery of your order.