Audio CD-Follow Through
Status:   Extended Catalog Item
Isbn:   100421
Isbn-13:   0829619133721
UPC:   829619133721
Speedy#:   100421
CPC Super:   Rock
CPC Primary:   Rock
CPC Sub:   No Theme
Author:   Unspoken
Publisher:   Centricity Music
On Hand:   0
Case Qty:   30
Price:   16.49
Due Date:   
Weight lbs.:   0.2
No Picture

Blurb: Unspoken’s sophomore release, Follow Through is a full length album featuring 10 new songs. Unspoken collaborated with producers Seth Mosley (Blanca, Newsboys, Toby Mac), Tedd T (Blanca, Mute Math), Chris Stevens (Mat Kearney, Sanctus Real), and Mitch Dane (Jars of Clay, Bebo Norman).

Attention returning customers, please call 1 800 665 1468 and talk to one of our amazing customer service staff to activate your account on the updated website.